Home

KRAN

Head Office:

KRAN Refugee Youth Hub
Unit 1 Wincheap Industrial Estate
34 Simmonds Road
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 3RA
01227 634320

Chief Executive Officer

Razia Shariff

razia@kran.org.uk

07709 246325

Media Enquiries:

Jessica Maddocks

Communications and Development Manager

07577 982005

jessica@kran.org.uk

Safeguarding Lead and Volunteer Manager:

Gwen Wilkinson

07793 586299

gwen@kran.org.uk

Drop In Service:

Drop-In Coordinator

Aleksandra Bardon

07709 243044

aleksandra@kran.org.uk

Mentoring Project:

Gareth Brown

Mentoring Coordinator

07522 306812

gareth@kran.org.uk

Canterbury Learning for Life Project (formerly Riverside)

Learning Lead

Anne Hardy

07774 376363

anne2@kran.org.uk

All enquiries and referrals to:

Jessica Maddocks

07577 982005

jessica@kran.org.uk

Folkestone Learning for Life Project:

Life Skills and Outreach Manager

Wendy Catterick

07565 895730

wendy@kran.org.uk

Recipe book enquiries and orders:

Jessica Maddocks

jessica@kran.org.uk

Advertisements