Home

KRAN

Head Office:

KRAN Refugee Youth Hub
Unit 1 Wincheap Industrial Estate
34 Simmonds Road
Canterbury
Kent
CT1 3RA
01227 634320

Chief Executive Officer

Razia Shariff

razia@kran.org.uk

07709 246325

Media Enquiries:

Jessica Maddocks

Communications and Development Manager

07577 982005

jessica@kran.org.uk

 

Volunteer coordinator:

Gwen Wilkinson

07793 586299

gwen@kran.org.uk

 

Drop In Service:

Drop-In Coordinator

Aleksandra Bardon

07709 243044

aleksandra@kran.org.uk

Mentoring Project:

Mentor Coordinator

Tewodros Negash

07709 246323

tewodros@kran.org.uk

 

Canterbury College Ready Project (formerly Riverside)

Project Coordinator

Gwen Wilkinson

07793 586299

gwen@kran.org.uk

Folkestone College Ready Project:

Project Coordinator

Wendy Catterick

07565 895730

wendy@kran.org.uk

School Support Programme:

Project Coordinator

Anne Hardy

anne2@kran.org.uk

07774 376363

 

Recipe book enquiries and orders:

Jessica Maddocks

jessica@kran.org.uk